A SUPER Sunday, indeed!

I only dug one coin. But it’s a keeper.

Check out the video …

Once again, I went back to my hotel site. I tried to work a couple of new parts, but as I dug tin cans, beer cans, and car parts in clay, it was evident that I was working a trash-dumped. bulldozed zone of the property.

So, I moved over closer to the actual building site … sort of on the right side of the original building if you were standing in front of it and looking at it.

I dug mountains of trash metal, then got this perfect 79-80 VDI at two inches. I was excited when I turned over a spade full of deep, dark soil. And I was even more excited when I saw this beautiful lady …

It’s my first Liberty Seated! I am so stoked.

I am running a bit behind on my silver goal for the year. I want to dig 52 this year (average one per week). This makes #3. But they’re all good ones.
*1892-O Barber Dime
*1805 Draped Bust Dime
*1853 Liberty Seated Dime

I’ll take it!

Enjoy the video, and please take time to subscribe to my channel so you can get updates on future vids.

Blessings to all … and thanks for looking & watching.

Geoff

__________________
Garrett GTP 1350 & PP, Whites MXT / Oldest Coin – 1801 Draped Bust Large Cent / Silver Coins – 52 / Coin Count – 2,047 / Clad Total – $144.69
